1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Basket
  4. Checkout
Pre-Seed Catalogue  
[ Pre-Seed Info ] [ Pre-Seed FAQ ] [ Where to buy Pre-Seed in UK ] [ Pre-Seed Coupon ] [ Fertility Links ] [ Contact us ] [ Learn more ] [ News & Research ] [ How To Use Pre Seed ] [ Pre-Seed Ingredients ] [ Blog ] [ Tell Us Your Pre~Seed User Story! ] [ Pre-Seed Lubricant Reviews & Success Stories ] [ Preseed UK stockists ] [ Buy Pre-Seed lubricant online ] [ Wholesale Pre-Seed ][ Products ]  

5% Pre-Seed Lubricant Discount Coupon Code

Use discount coupon code preseed to get a 5% discount on your Pre-Seed lubricant order at Access Diagnostics Fertility
Buy Pre-Seed Lubricant from Access Diagnostics with discount coupon preseed

Recent Pre-Seed Success Stories


The team at Access Diagnostics here in the UK and the lovely team at ING Fertility in the USA love to receive your feedback about Pre-Seed and to here your PreSeed success stories. Thank you for sending them to us.

Click here to buy Pre-Seed lubricant online in UK

Here are some lovely inspiring Pre-Seed lubricant reviews:


I had been trying for 9 months to get preggers and I ran into a blog that mentioned Pre-Seed and I just had to get it! I was already considering visiting a fertility clinic and keeping track of my ovulation with the test sticks... I got my first positive pregnancy test. I'm 35 so I really wanted to waste no time... I am 4 weeks and I have to be honest, I also prayed with all my heart! Amazing what the Lord and science can do! Thank you Pre-Seed!!! Oh and I will still be using it as a lubricant since it gives great slip.
~ Valerie ;) review on Preseed.com

My husband and I had been trying to conceive for 5 months and decided to try Pre-Seed. We were so happy we did… Our baby boy will be one year old in October! Thank you!!
~ LW Review on Preseed.com

I purchased this after TTC for a few months. It's really easy to use and has a natural feel! Most importantly it worked... First month using this and I'm pregnant!!! CJ Review on Amazon UK


After trying to concieve for 10 months I thought I'd give this a try before going to the GP. I used it around my fertile time and this morning I got a faint positive pregnancy test!!! Review on Amazon UK



Three years ago it took us over 10 months to conceive our daughter and it was probably the most stressful 10 months of our lives. I used Pre-seed toward the end of that time and believe it helped. This time around we used Pre-Seed right from the start…This product is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone having trouble TTC or just looking for a non-sticky lubricant. We are going to welcome our son in May and we will keep using Pre-Seed as a personal lubricant even when not TTC.


I have been trying to get pregnant since around April. I started using the cheap ovulation sticks to check the best times of ovulation but it didn't seem to be working.
I started to worry even though I hadn't really been trying for that long but reading pregnancy forums and seeing that some people got pregnant straight away after coming off the pill i hoped that it would happen to me.
After doing lots of research i came across reviews on preseed so I decided to give it a try along with the clearblue digital ovulation kit that gives you a smiley face when you are ovulating and the instead soft cups that apparently hold the little fish in place close to the cervix.
Well low and behold after getting the smiley face on the friday and doing what was needed on Fri night sat morn and sunday night and using the preseed each time along with the soft cups we got the result we were looking for and this was on the first month of using the preseed. I am now 6 weeks pregnant!!!
I absolutely believe it was totally down to the preseed and the soft cups.
If anybody is trying to get pregnant I sincerely belive that you should give preseed a try, it might not work for everybody but it certainly worked for us.
Thank you preseed!!! :)



Having tried to get pregnant for 9 months I had read the reviews and finally decided I needed to start trying other things to help nature along a little. It is odd stuff, using it was a little peculiar and having to pop off to go and use it did spoil the spontaneity in the bedroom a little. BUT having said all of that I did get my BFP the first month we used it so it was definitely worth it.


I bought this product after reading so many reviews on amazon about couples who had used this and then fallen pregnant. We have been trying to conceive for almost 2 years so thought it was worth a go! I was due to start fertility drugs this month but after using this gel only once last ovulation, I am pregnant!!! Maybe its a mega coincidence but hey that's my story!! I am currently 6 wks so watch this space!! review on Amazon


Three years ago it took us over 10 months to conceive our daughter and it was probably the most stressful 10 months of our lives. I used Pre-seed toward the end of that time and believe it helped. This time around we used Pre-Seed right from the start…This product is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone having trouble TTC or just looking for a non-sticky lubricant. We are going to welcome our son in May and we will keep using Pre-Seed as a personal lubricant even when not TTC.
~C




After my first one was born, my periods became very irregular and it was next to impossible to determine my ovulation window. I heard about PreSeed from a friend of mine who had the same problem. I changed our lubricant to PreSeed and it has once again proved to be the lubricant that is most sperm friendly. I would recommend this product to all those who have irregular periods.
Thank you PreSeed!! ~SR



I've been meaning to write you an email in regards to PreSeed but I have my hands full with my beautiful daughter! After trying for two years to get pregnant, my husband and I had about enough of failing time after time. On the verge of begging the doctor for fertility drugs, I heard about PreSeed and thought I'd give it a try… There is no denying that trying to get pregnant is stressful and can take the fun out of what should be a beautiful experience, and PreSeed restored the 'fun' element to making a baby. Now, anytime I hear one of my friends is trying to have a baby, I send them off to the pharmacy and tell them to get PreSeed.
~M (Mum to a busy little girl!)



My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for 3 months. That may not seem like too long to some, but when you're trying to get pregnant, every month is an eternity. Within a month of buying Pre-Seed I was amazed how quickly we saw results, unbelievable! I highly recommend it to any woman trying to get pregnant. It's effective… Wish me luck in the next 9 months :0)~ CL



I have been using your product...for 3 months now, and I think your phrase of "seriously fun baby making" is true! My husband and I really enjoy the product. Thanks! ~EK


Hi, I just felt compelled to write and thank you. My husband and I had been trying to get pregnant for over 5 1/2 years we finally got pregnant but had a miscarriage shortly after. Then, when we were ready to try again, I researched more fertility information and I found your product on an infertility website and decided to try it based on the very good reviews. Not only does it work very well but I am positive that it helped me get pregnant within one week of use. So finally, after six years of heartache and letdowns, I just gave birth to a healthy baby boy and could not be happier, so thank you from the bottom of my heart.
~ AM



I just wanted to thank you for your product as I credit it with helping me to conceive. I am 45 years old and in the last 13 months of ttc I achieved pregnancy twice. After a miscarriage at 7 weeks I am now pregnant again and at 13 weeks all is going well.
~ Thank you, LB



Hello! I just wanted to share my Pre-Seed success story with you!! My husband and I decided to try Pre-Seed for the first time in November. We used it every time we had intercourse during my fertile period (for two weeks just to be on the safe side) and almost every time when I wasn't in my fertile window. We LOVED the product. It is a very good lubricant. Pre-Seed isn't sticky which is the part we liked the most about it. Well, on November 27th, I decided to take a home pregnancy test and it was POSITIVE!!! After 11 months of actively trying to conceive, we finally got our positive pregnancy test after only using your product for one month!! I am proud to say I am now 8 weeks pregnant!!! I will definitely be referring my friends to your product! Thank you so much for creating a wonderful product and sharing it with all of us!!!! :)
~ MR



My husband and I had been TTC for 8 years. The one time we did not use lubricant, I got pregnant. Unfortunately, I then miscarried. We started looking into lubricants and read about PreSeed. We'd been using (lots of) Astroglide for 8 years. We gave PreSeed a try and after 2 cycles I am now pregnant again! We know that God the Father created our baby, but thanks to PreSeed for helping the biological part of the process work! ~ Anonymous


All it took was one cycle with Preseed and we were pregnant!
I've been meaning to write you an email in regards to PreSeed but I have my hands full with my beautiful daughter!
After trying for two years to get pregnant, my husband and I had about enough of failing time after time. On the verge of begging the doctor for fertility drugs, I heard about PreSeed and thought I'd give it a try and all it took was one cycle with Preseed and we were pregnant!
There is no denying that trying to get pregnant is stressful and can take the fun out of what should be a beautiful experience, and PreSeed restored the 'fun' element to making a baby.
Just found out yesterday that I am 3 weeks pregnant. After my first one was born, my periods became very irregular and it was next to impossible to determine my ovulation window. I heard about PreSeed from a friend of mine who had the same problem. I changed our lubricant to PreSeed and it has once again proved to be the lubricant that is most sperm friendly. I would recommend this product to all those who have irregular periods. It saves a lot of money since I never had to buy an ovulation predictor kit.
Thank you PreSeed!! ~SR



Now, anytime I hear one of my friends is trying to have a baby, I send them off to the pharmacy and tell them to get PreSeed.
Thank you for helping our dreams come true!
~M - (Mum to a busy little girl!)



I am so grateful, thank you!
After trying to conceive for the past 6 months, my husband and I learned today that I am 2 weeks pregnant. This past month was the first time we tried Pre-seed, in addition to having sex only 3 times per week. I found it reassuring to know that Pre-seed helped to create a sperm friendly environment and I am certain that it contributed to our success. I will be sure to tell others about your product too! I am so grateful, thank you!
~SM



We love Pre-Seed and we all love to here your Pre-Seed success stories so here are some very recent inspirational ones from the last couple of months :



I wanted to share my story about your wonderful product...
After having two children without any difficulties, my husband and I encountered many obstacles when trying for a third child (5 miscarriages, 2 failed rounds of IVF, and extensive lab tests showing poor results). Our doctors told us that we had less than 1% chance of having any more children. We began the laborious oversees adoption process. Several months into it, I picked up some PreSeed as a lubricant. Within a month, I was pregnant and delivered a healthy baby boy. PreSeed is such a wonderful non-sticky and natural feeling lubricant, that we continued to use it for regular intimacy. Now, two years later, I am 6.5 months pregnant! We could not be happier. After all the invasive medical procedures, the only thing we can attribute to our blessed return of our fertility is PreSeed. I recommend it to all of my friends who are having similar struggles.
THANK YOU! RB



This is our first month using Pre-seed and it was SUCCESSFUL! We have been ttc #2 for 4 months and decided to try it out and I am so glad I did!
FM



I have been meaning to write to you at Pre-Seed to thank you for some time now, but I have been very busy playing with my beautiful little boy who I feel is here partly because of your product. My husband and I got married later in life and are older. I was 38 when I got pregnant and he was 41. I have everything from endometriosis to fibroids and we were sure we were in for the long and painful process of trying to get pregnant, which we felt would end in fertility treatments. My doctors said between my age and medical issues we should try for 6 months and then we would probably need to consider medical assistance. So, the first month we tried, nothing. I was starting to brace myself for the sadness I expected to feel for months and possibly ever. The next month I read an article online talking about Pre-Seed. I bought it and we tried it. We were shocked to find out we got pregnant!! My odds were so low, but I feel that Pre-Seed increased them significantly and today we are blessed with a beautiful baby boy who just turned 14 months.
Thank you so much for everything - CO


Click here to buy Pre-Seed lubricant online in UK

Some more recent Pre-Seed success stories

Click here to buy Pre-Seed lubricant online in UK
I started using Preseed in Sept. It didn't happen @ first because I was using it @ the wrong time. Last month, (Oct 30) I used it around ovulation time & last night, I took 2 First Response pregnancy test & found out I'm 4 weeks pregnant! I love using it & will continue to use it. Thanks sooooo much for this product! :)
~ KJ


We just wanted to drop you a note of thanks for great products. My husband and I had been trying to conceive for about 5 cycles before starting Pre-Seed and Pre lubricants, and we'd not had any success. This was a little bit unusual for us, as we have conceived twice before -- both times within 1 or 2 cycles. Since we are somewhat older parents, we were having intercourse regularly during my fertile window, and my cycle had shortened after having our son, we were beginning to wonder if our fertility was diminished. This cycle we decided to try LH surge predictor strips to get the timing just right and Pre-Seed instead of our usual lubricant. Even though we only managed to "try" once in my fertile window this cycle, I had a BFP three days before my period was due! We're thrilled to be expecting and hope to meet a new addition to our family in about 9 months! - NJ


I just got my BFP after my first round of using Pre-seed. I had read about it on many websites and decided it couldn't hurt to try, well as it turned out, I ended up having little to no cervical mucus around my ovulation time which I was worried about. Luckily I already had my Pre-seed ready to go and apparently it picked up the slack for me! I truly believe that with my lack of fertile cervical mucus, I would have not have had as good of a chance of getting pregnant that cycle. Thanks to Pre-seed...I DID!!
Thanks for a great product. - CW


I would just like to say your product is phenomenal....me and my husband had tried to get pregnant for a year...then I bought your product...I marked the day we used it and two and a half weeks later I found out I was pregnant! We had never used any sort of lubricant or condoms...and we did not conceive until we used your product...my baby is now two years old she is healthy happy and unbelievably gorgeous...thank you so much! ~ JM



I've been married for 5 years and haven't gotten pregnant then a friend of mine ask me to buy and try PreSeed after several months by Gods help and using the your product I got pregnant and now my baby is already 1 year and 6 months. I find your product very safe and effective. I have been recommending it to my friends here in our country… HO


I started using PreSeed last month which was Oct. This stuff is a lot better than KY was, and I did not know that KY and other lubricants could kill sperm. The PreSeed is not sticky or messy. I have been TTC for about two years. I got put on Clomid for about 4 months and that wasn't working so I recently have been put on metformin. We tried using PreSeed last month and well we didn't have any luck with it this month. We are going to try this month and I hope the results are going to be as good as everyone else on this blog. I would like to thank the company PreSeed for the product it is better than KY. I love this stuff. Hoping it will work this month for us. L


Hello,

My name is Carissa and my DH and I had been TTC for 15 months when we finally sought professional help. We are both now 30 years old and in good health. We had been using KY, saliva, and even a health food store “natural” lubricant every time we were doing the BD. I found your website and ordered your product after reading about it on many websites. I also went to CVS and bought the product before my order arrived. Our specialist put me on my very first round of Clomid 50mg even though my FSH levels were normal and DH’s specimen was 107 with 68% motility and 7% normal shape. I took Clomid on days 3 through 7 and then started taking Mucinex to thin out my CM (read about this on different websites so I thought I’d give it a try) until my ovulation strips showed positive. We did the BD every day that week and even twice in some days using Pre-Seed. I was really reluctant to get my hopes up but today I am 5 weeks pregnant thanks to Pre-Seed! This was the very first time using it and I had read that many women became pregnant using it for the first time but I thought it was just a bunch of bull…it really works though!
We are due July 10th 2011 and are ecstatic! Thanks so much for creating this product!!!
C&K

My husband and I had been trying to conceive for five months with no results. I had gone in to many discussion boards of people TTC and heard people talking about this "Pre-Seed". At first I disregarded it thinking that's impossible for it to help you GET pregnant but after my fifth month of BFNs I was willing to try anything! I was using OPKs, taking my BBT, checking my cervix and cm and when all of this was still not working I had to try something new. I went onto your site and saw all of the success stories and was really getting excited! So, I went to CVS to try your product. I used 2-3 units the day before and the day of ovulation and yesterday morning at 12 DPO I got my BFP!!! I never thought I would get pregnant this quickly! Thank you sooo much Pre-Seed after months of TTC I tried your product and became pregnant my first month of use! I'm going to tell all of my friends, maybe even strangers that are TTC to use your product. I will definitely use Pre-Seed when TTC in the future!
MW



Success All Around!
Preseed is truly a wonderful product! After TTC baby #2 for 6 months, I came across your website and tried your product. Even though I wasn’t convinced that it might only take one time, my husband and I received a positive that month! I recommended this product to a friend who I knew was also trying to conceive and am happy to report that she and I are 7 weeks and 20 weeks respectively.
Thank you so much! Sincerely, Mrs. H



After TTC for about 11 months and being over the lovely age of “over 35”, my doctor prescribed Clomid. While on Clomid certain monitoring needs to take place. During one of my appts with another doctor in the office, she suggested to me to use PreSeed since Clomid may often lead to feminine dryness. I was well aware of this, but I was using KY jelly. I figured since it “contained no spermicide” that it was ok to use during my fertile times. After finding PreSeed at my local CVS store I used it that next ovulation period. Well, I am still in shock because I just found out on the sweetest day that I am positive on a pregnancy test. I read all the stories that your users claim it worked on the first try and now I am one of them that can be added to the list. I started to think that I never really needed to be on Clomid after all because maybe I was just using the wrong feminine lube. But the past is the past and now all I have left is to concentrate on the future. Which now is a happy future :) Baby #2 is on its way! ~EL


GOING TO HAVE A BABY!
My husband I had tried only for a couple of months to get pregnant. I have always had a difficult time with my body not producing enough natural fluid to lubricate during intercourse. As I was reading about the different types of lubrication attempting to find one that would not be so sticky I ran across the Preseed website and learned that many lubricants were harmful to sperm. I was surprised! I was also surprised to find that Preseed was not only safe to use while trying to conceive, but recommended. We used Preseed once and found out just a few weeks later that we were GOING TO HAVE A BABY! Preseed was so wonderful as a lubricant that I wanted to continue using it even now that we are pregnant. It was such a natural feeling for me and my husband! I highly recommend this product!
TW



I love your product.
I just wanted to let you know I love your product. We got pregnant the first month trying because I had heard about pre-seed on my pregnancy forum and used that and Instead soft-cups. Unfortunately I had an early MC the first of this month but I will definitely be using pre-seed next cycle and hopefully will get another BFP!! Thanks again! -
Mrs. J


Pre~Seed Lover
It really works… I now have the living proof.
WE went through almost 3 years of infertility!!! We tried clomid and follistim injections combined with IUI with no success at all. Just a complete waste of money!!!!!!!!! Our first month using Preseed I became pregnant! I only used 3 out of the 7 applicators combined with clearblueeasy digital ovulation kit. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has been trying for awhile. It really works. I now have the living proof. My son is now 1month old :) ~SK


Thought I would try something new…
My husband and I have only been trying since July of 2010 and after nothing happening that month I thought I would try something new. I came across preseed, which I had never even heard of, and thought it was worth a shot. In August we used it and it was the first time we used it. We just found out on the 3rd of Sep. that we are expecting!! Thank you for a wonderful product! - From the Midwest


I will always believe that pre-seed was the magic potion I needed.
I found out about pre-seed while I was sitting in my doctor's office reading infertility magazines. We had been trying to conceive our second child for three years. I ran to the drugstore that night and bought it. I have always struggled with vaginal dryness especially while on clomid. The very first time I used pre-seed I got pregnant! I couldn't believe it. Thank you for doing the research and making a product that is safe to use while trying to conceive. I will always believe that pre-seed was the magic potion I needed :) I will highly recommend this product to everyone I know who is struggling with infertility. Thank you!!! ~CB


I got my BFP (big fat positive)… Thank you Preseed
I got my BFP (big fat positive) this morning, thanks to you Preseed. My husband and I have been trying for almost a year now. The only thing we did differently was use your product, I at first was not a believer but you have absolutely convinced me otherwise. Thank you Preseed ~DD


The only variable this time was the preseed and it worked!
I am so happy to share my amazing story! After two years of unsuccessfully TTC, my husband and I finally conceived and delivered twin boys in 2005. Since 2005, we have not used any birth control and I never became pregnant. For years I have noticed that even though my ovulation predictor kits have indicated I was ovulating, I have never experienced quality cervical mucus. In April, I finally purchased Pre-seed and amazingly enough, became pregnant on the very first cycle. I absolutely know the preseed is what helped us conceive! Of the 7 total years of trying to conceive, we have unsuccessfully used injectable drugs, Clomid, etc. The only variable this time was the preseed and it worked! We are beginning the 2nd trimester of a wonderful and healthy pregnancy! Thank you so much for this amazing product! -AW



After a lot of prayers and using preseed…we are pregnant!!!!
After a lot of prayers and using preseed for our first time we are pregnant!!!! We had been trying to get pregnant with our second child for 14 months and with using preseed we got pregnant the first month we tried it. We are so excited and I am now almost 7 weeks. We hope that it is as successful for you as it was for us. ~BT



Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
I used preseed and found out I'm pregnant, yesterday! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
~AG, UK



Preseed definitely made a believer out of me!
After trying 3 months to conceive our first child we tried preseed and we conceived that month. We only actually used preseed once that month on the day I ovulated. When we were trying for our second there were no questions about it we bought preseed and again conceived on our first "try"

We are so happy with this product! I am still in shock that we got pregnant a second time so fast!

If anyone is skeptical I would have to say that preseed definitely made a believer out of me! ~EO


Happy and Expecting in April! :)
My husband and I had been trying to conceive for a few months and we beginning to get very frustrated. We had always used a popular brand lubricant to make things more comfortable. Little did we know until I talked to my doctor, that Astroglide actually is harmful to sperm! The first month we used Pre-Seed we get pregnant! We just found out today and we're ecstatic!


Shocked that a new baby is already on the way
My husband is considered infertile (low sperm count and motility), so we conceived our 2 children using Intrauterine Insemination (IUI) at our city's fertility clinic. The Doctors all told us that we would never be able to have children without intervention.

I've been thinking about having a third baby recently, and had arranged an appointment with the clinic after my next period. My husband had bought Pre-Seed some time ago, and we decided to try it (also using an ovulation kit) since we'd have to wait another cycle before we could go in for our appointment.

So here I am, waiting for my period so I can book the appointment, and guess what - it never came! I'm only 5 weeks now, and we're excited, but a little shocked that a new baby is already on the way (a bit earlier than we had been thinking).

Will recommend Pre-Seed to all my friends. Thanks for saving us $250!

~DM


Highly recommend it to anyone trying to conceive
I am writing to let you know that I got pregnant the first month that my husband and I used Pre~Seed. I actually heard about this product online before we started trying to conceive and decided to try it. I knew that dryness could be a potential problem because of the stress that can come along with sex for procreation, and it was. Fortunately, I was able to use the Pre~Seed and conceived that very month! I have recommended this product to a friend and would highly recommend it to anyone trying to conceive.

Thank you for such a needed product...one that provides necessary lubrication without harming sperm! -A.M.



Great product that really "delivered"
I just wanted to touch base with your company and let you know that we welcomed our third son last week. We were told years ago that we would never have any children unless we did IVF. For religious reasons, that was never an option for us. For all three of our children, we conceived without any fertility medication! (I am taking Metformin for PCOS though.) It took us five years for our first son, four months for the second and over a year and a half for the third. When I saw the ad for Pre-Seed, I was skeptical. But, three months later--VOILA! We will continue to use the Pre for intimate moments.

Thanks for a great product that really "delivered"--pun totally intended. ~MB



WAS TRYING FOR A BABY FOR AROUND A YEAR TO NO AVAIL..GOT WORRIED BECAUSE PARTNER HAS A SON FROM OTHER PARTNER. AND YOUR MIND WORKS OVERTIME WITH THE"WHAT IFS".MY PARTNER DONE LOADS OF RESEARCH AND FOUND OUT ABOUT PRE SEED. ORDERED IT ON 18TH MAY 2010 AND ITS NOW 26 JUNE AND IM PREGNANT. OVER THE MOON. SO BEFORE YOU PANIC GIVE IT A TRY.IT MIGHT JUST WORK.

SS UK


My DH and I conceived first month of trying but miscarried at 7 weeks. We then tried for 8 months before getting pregnant again. Sadly this time it was ectopic. After the pre-requisite 3 month wait we started trying again. 6 months later our consultant told us my DH had such a low sperm count that it was highly unlikely we would ever conceive naturally again. We were waiting to start a cycle of IVF and still trying hope against hope. We began using a fertility monitor but it wasn’t until we tried Preseed that we finally got the BFP - first month of using preseed. Lots of things have contributed to this success but preseed definitely played a role - defying the doctors prognosis! It really does work!

Thank you so much

Karen, Chesterfield, UK



Hi, Just had to write to you to share my good news. Have been trying to conceive for a few years and after 2 miscarriages had nearly given up. Started using Preseed - got through one box and just ordered another when to my surprise, I found out I am pregnant! Just had my 12 week scan and all is well. I am over the moon and thought at 45 years old I was over the hill!
Thanks again.
MW

My husband(31) and I(28) just got married a little over 2 months ago and we knew we wanted to start our family right away. The first two cycles there we did ALOT of trying at fertile times but nothing happened. I was sort of surprised because we had conceived once before and i knew we were both able. I had noticed that my CM was only watery at my fertile times (not EWCM like it was when i was younger) and not very abundant. Just before my fertile days in the 3rd cycle, i ran ac cross a few message boards talking about preseed. I found your site and read the testimonials and decided it couldn't hurt and may help alot. So I had it overnighted to my house. I used it every day that we BD (every other day during my fertile time). It had a great feel to it, very natural. With preseed (in conjunction with Fertile Focus & BBT to determine when to try) I got my very first BFP yesterday at 12DPO!!! I truly believe the good Lord led me to your product and that it had alot to do with us being able to conceive so soon (3rd cycle). Thank you so much for such a wonderful product! I will be recommending it to all my TTC friends and even those who just want the extra moisture.
Amy

Click here to buy Pre-Seed lubricant online in UK

More PreSeed success stories, Pre-Seed reviews and Pre Seed testimonials


Hi - another one for you (if a little late!). I had had many miscarriages and when I remarried at 42 I didn’t really expect to have a child, but charted for a couple of months and so became aware of the various TTC websites; after reading Pre-Seed recommendations on them, I ordered some online and we used it for our 4th cycle TTC. Needless to say we conceived immediately and have a darling son who is now 13 months old. I have just stopped breastfeeding him and so we’re TTC- ing number two, if we can (I’m now 45). Of course, we’re using Pre- Seed again. Even if we don’t succeed, your lovely product makes it an enjoyable experience. Thank you to Dr Ellington and the teams in both the US and the UK.
Anne UK


I just had to write in to say - I got my BFP first try with Pre-seed! I had no trouble getting pregnant two times, but the second ended in a miscarriage. I waited a few months but I was DESPERATE to get pregnant again. Unfortunately, with all that pressure, I knew trying wouldn’t be that fun. I ordered pre-seed and it made trying much easier and more comfortable. And the best part of all- a big fat positive!! Thanks!



Dear Dr. E, I have been having infertility issues for the past 12 years which has never been diagnosed as something specifically wrong, just “unexplained infertility.” My darling son was born in 2004 on my third try at IVF, when I was 39 years old. When he turned 1, my husband & I started trying for a second. I became pregnant on my own (for the first time in my life!) but unfortunately had a miscarriage at 9 weeks. I lost confidence that I could do it on my own again, so I started doing IVF’s once more. After 5 rounds & 20 good embryos inserted with none of them implanting, I gave up. I was researching adoption options for a few months & even made an appointment to see an adoption lawyer when a friend of mine told me about Preseed in November, 2008. Two of her other friends who had spent years TTC had recently become pregnant using Preseed. After all the money I had spent on IVF, I figured why not give this inexpensive (and MUCH more fun sounding) option a try?

I bought a package and only used two of the applicators the first month of trying, December 2008. I didn’t even know I was pregnant until 6 weeks in because it didn’t even occur to me that it might have worked so soon! I am now 20 weeks pregnant with a daughter and excited beyond belief. Did I mention that I am now 44?! It’s truly a miracle! I gave the remainder of the first box of Preseed to a friend who’s TTC and the second box I had bought to another friend and hope that if they conceive while using it, we can call ourselves “The Sisterhood of the Travelling Lubricant”!!!

My husband & I cannot possibly thank you enough for your miraculous product which we are telling everyone about. You have brought so much joy into our lives. We’re so grateful that we heard about your product and only wish we had heard about it earlier!) Now I want to ask my IVF doc for a refund for those 5 insanely expensive IVF’s!
With Great Appreciation, D F
P.S. My husband is so impressed with your results, he’s dying to buy stock in your company!



I am a 32 year old women and my husband is 36 years old. We have been TTC for a few months now, and have been having unprotected sex for at least 10 years. Some how I never got pregnant after all these years. It wasn’t until the past few years we started trying to conceive but nothing happened. We decided to see a fertility doctor in December 2008 and all the testing began. They did an HSG and found out that one side of my tubes was blocked. My husband’s sperm was tested normal. I was on Clomed for a few months and had no luck conceiving. I took hormone injections prescribed by the fertilty clinic. Still we didn’t conceive that month. My husband had googled fertility lube on the web and came across Pre-Seed. We read all the success stories and got all excited and felt there was still hope for us to have a baby. Once we received the Pre-Seed in the mail we tried it that month. We actually didn’t follow the instructions properly and ended up applying the Pre-Seed after ejaculation. In turn we didn’t conceive that month. Not a total surprise. Anyways, during the next cycle we used the Pre-Seed exactly as directed and applied it before having sex and NOT after. The next month my period was abnormally late, so I took a pregnancy test and found out that I was 5 weeks pregnant.
I’m now in my 8th week of pregnancy. We both truly believe that Pre-Seed is the reason why we conceived after all these years. Thank you for a great product. I just wish the fertility clincs and other doctors would have told us about Pre-Seed instead of us wasting our time and money on hormone injections, Clomed, HSGs and other uncomfortable tests. Thank You again for a miracle product!!! ~ Sincerely, D&M


Hello! We have been trying to get pregnant for 11 months now for our second child. With our first child, we conceived right away, and so I was becoming quite depressed and frustrated about this. I’ve been using an ovulation predictor for the last 6 months, so it seemed there was no good reason why we weren’t conceiving. At the beginning of last cycle, I started researching infertility problems and I read that the lube that we had been using - Astroglide - was *HURTING* our efforts. I was devastated. I found pre-seed online, bought some, and used it exclusively last cycle. And guess what?? We conceived. I kissed the box of pre-seed once I saw the positive pregnancy test, because I know it made the difference for us. In all honesty, pre-seed is the best lube we’ve ever used. If it wasn’t so expensive, I’d use it all the time. ~ T.A.


I would like to share my experience with you. We have been trying to have a child for a year and a half after my having two miscarriages . We have gone through some infertility tests and nothing was discovered which could be the reason of my inability to stay pregnant but I noticed that I no longer have abundant cervical mucus which I had before although ultrasound tests showed that I do ovulate. | found your site on the Internet and thought that this could be helpful and obtained Pre seed through a friend who lived in U.S. since it is not available in my country (I live in Serbia, Europe). We have used Pre Seed a couple of times before I stayed pregnant but I have not put it properly in the beginning so most part fell out and the first time we used it properly I stayed pregnant and I really thing that Pre Seed contributed to it. We now enjoy in our cute 2 month old son and I would like to thank you for this product. ~ M.J.


We have been trying to conceive for 6 months. It was starting to get stressful and we both thought it would never happen. After hearing about the Preseed testimonials, I ordered Preseed and tried it out for the first time last month. I am proud to report that I am now 5 weeks pregnant!!! I truly believe that it was the Preseed and will recommend it to anyone I know who is having trouble conceiving. Thanks so much for a wonderful product!


Hi there! First, I’d just like to thank you fro a great product. I’m sure it was of some help in conceiving our son, born in 2006. Also, I gave my “leftover” unexpired Pre-Seed to a friend afterwards and she conceived the first month of trying for her second child, a son (it had taken 5 YEARS to conceive her first child, a girl). Thank you! ~ P.D.



I got off birth control in December and started trying that cycle. My problem was that I did not have very much cervical fluid after coming off the pill and I was wondering if anything was happening. I had tried other products that claimed they were sperm friendly but nothing happened. I ordered preseed before our 4th cycle trying. I used it twice. Last Sunday I got a positive pregnancy test. I still cannot believe that this happened the first month using preseed. I am certain that your product helped me get pregnant a lot quicker than I ever would have. I have recommended this product to my friends who are trying as well. I want to thank you so much. S.C.



My husband and I have been trying to conceive #1 for about 7 months. Previous to this, we used several brands of personal lubricants, and continued when trying to conceive. We seemed to time everything perfectly for several months, but the HPT never gave us a positive. We began to fear that something was wrong with on of us. Then, while chatting with my best friend, who was also trying to conceive, she mentioned Pre-Seed. I had never heard of your product before, and certainly didn’t know the research behind it. I read everything on your website, and ordered your product. During the next ovulation, we used Pre-Seed each time we had intercourse.

12 days post ovulation, I took a pregnancy test which came out negative. I was saddened, but was hopeful for the next month. However, my body began to give me small signals which made me test again 14 days post ovulation…this time, it was POSITIVE!

I am now only 5 weeks pregnant, but am so thankful for your product!!! I plan to spread the word about your wonderful product! Thank you! ~ A.N. USA




Dear Preseed, I highly recommend this product to people trying to conceive. I thought I could not get pregnant after being with my husband for eight years. We were not trying but we decided we wanted to give it a shot around the end of 2007. We tried for at least six months and nothing. So were thinking one of us has an issue. So I looked online on how to conceive, did a lot of research and I found Preseed! Sure enough after the second tube of lube I became pregnant! We now have a very healthy baby girl. She was born Nov. 20th 2008 weighing 7 pounds. She is three months now and she weighs 16lbs!! Thanks Preseed for the spark we needed! ~ J.S, Richmond, CA USA



After TTC for 5 frustrating months, we decided to try Pre-Seed. The first month we only used half a tube each ‘go’. We didn’t get out BFP that month and I also realised I was ovulating much later in my cycle so had missed the OV window! The next month, we BD once at the right time and used a full tube of Pre-Seed, only doing the deed once, and we got our BFP! We now have a gorgeous 2 year old daughter. Thank you so much, you have changed our lives forever. ~ NB, New Zealand

Thank you for this wonderful news! I wanted to clarify for other users, that although it doesn’t state if a fresh “half a tube” was used the first time or not, it is not safe to reuse an opened tube of product. The single use applicators need to be discarded as indicated after insertion and use. Stay healthy and thank you for your kind words!
~ Dr. E


I just wanted to send in my story. My husband and I decided to start TTC in December . I had done tons of research beforehand and read that using preseed is helpful because it provides a great environment for sperm to move in. So I found my local pharmacy and bought 6 tubes. We used 2 the days before I ovulated thinking it would probably take more than one month of trying to get pregnant. But low and behold, we got a big fat YES on the digital pregnancy test right before Christmas! I am due at the end of summer and we couldn’t be more excited! I’m not saying preseed was the only reason we got so lucky but I did think that it helped immensely! I have already recommended it to all my friends and we will definitely use it again when we try for baby #2 in the future. Thanks guys! ~ K.L



Hello. A quick note to thank you! I had no trouble conceiving the first time but I after 2 attempts a little over a year later (for a sibling for our dear son) I got concerned. I am 37 and time isn’t on my side and after seeing mention of your product on a few ttc sites I thought what do I have to lose? I noted the many comments saying preseed helped them conceive immediately so I ordered a small tube to start. Well, I only needed to use it once! I am convinced it helped us and I am telling my ttc friends. It’s an amazing edge I wish more people knew about so at least my friends know now. And I am writing in to add to the many stories so anyone reading this wondering if it is worth it- it is! I was worried because we only had one chance this month as my DH was working so much and we were still successful.

So , thank you! I would even go so far to name my baby Preseed as a sign of gratitude but that might get some raised eyebrows on the play ground, ha. - C.S. USA




I don’t even know how to say this, I never really thought I’d be typing this so soon. This was our FIRST cycle using Preseed and I just got a positive test!!! I’M PREGNANT!!!! I was reading on here before with people saying they used it once and got pregnant. I didn’t think it would happen to me, but it did! I’ve been trying for close to 6 months now and BAM! This product is Amazing and I will be using it from now on. I will recommend this to anyone trying to conceive. wooooooohoooooo thanks again!!!!!

From: Firm Believer ~ CRC USA


I have been trying to concieve for a year now. I started charting in September. In December I found pre seed and started using and in Feburary I find out I am pregnant. I believe this product helped and I am so THANKFUL! ~ D.C.



I am so happy to announce that I got my very first BFP last week after using pre-seed. I had heard about pre-seed in several message boards online and never really thought too much about it. It was going on my third month TTC and I was getting very impatient and willing to try anything. The month before I had a problem with dryness and only got a small amount of fertile CM the day of ovulation, so I decided to look into pre-seed and see what it was all about. After I got onto the website and read all the testimonials, I was so convinced that this was what I needed although I was very skeptical about all the BFP’s after only using for one cycle. So I ordered my pre-seed and it was here that same week. I actually ended up ovulating 5 days late due to a lot of stress going on in my life which devastated me. I had used the pre-seed and BDed on the right days in preparation for ovulation but it didn’t happen. A few days later I finally got a positive OPK but was down to my very LAST tube of pre-seed. I went ahead and used the last tube and prayed that I would ovulate that day or the next. I ended ovulating the next day and at 13 DPO got my BFP, after the first time using pre-seed! I tried for two cycles with no success, then my first time using pre-seed I get a BFP so I’m convinced that pre-seed did the trick!!! I will definitely be using this from now on!!!!
~ K.T.,Thanks Pre-seed!!!! USA


Dear Dr. E and ING:

I wanted to express my sincere thanks to you as on February 13, 2009, I discovered that my husband and will be expecting our first child. We have no doubt that Preseed did it for us. We have been trying to conceive for 3 years with one ectopic. I’ve been off of birth control since June 2006. We also did several rounds or fertility medications. A friend of mine told me about your product so we decided to give it a try. The first month we used Preseed, we conceived. We have been blessed with our miracle.

Thanks again. I plan to promote your product to all who will listen. ~ C.G. USA



My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for 8 months, and we finally got a BFP the first month I tried Pre-Seed! I have been using OPK’s since we first started trying and began taking my BBT last month. I figured it would take a couple months for us to get pregnant because I had been on birth control pills for years, but was beginning to worry after a few months of trying with no avail.

My husband had a semen analysis and everything came back okay, so I figured there must be something wrong with me. I had my hormone levels checked and everything was in range, but I never really got EWCM. My sister, who is pregnant with her third child, told me to take Robitussin and drink grapefruit juice, so I tried that for a couple months… but it didn’t work for me, so I quit doing that. I had heard about Pre-Seed (from various websites) and decided to give it a try. I also started walking a few times a week, but other than that, the only thing different was using Pre-Seed.

I had a pap smear this morning, and asked my doctor to do go ahead and do a blood test (I had a feeling I might be pregnant, but didn’t want to get too excited). She just called me and my beta level is 42… and I’m only 10 days past ovulation! I cannot wait to tell my husband the great news… this will be the perfect gift for Valentine’s Day!

I am so thankful for such a great product, and will tell everyone I know who’s having trouble getting pregnant to try Pre-Seed! Many thanks! ~ L.L.



My husband and I started TTC 4 years ago. We were both 29 years old and we were unsuccessful for 1.5 years. We consulted an RE and he immediately had us doing IUI’s and IVF’s. I got pregnant from the last IVF, but I miscarried at 10 weeks. Fustrated - I gave up fertility treatments for a few months. My husband read about Preseed so we figured we would give it a try. After the first time using it, we got pregnant! Unfortunately I miscarried again…. My issue was now recurring miscarriages… but I DID get pregnant on my own 4 times using Preseed! Finally, I found the right doctor who knew how to treat my miscarriage problem, and I am now 30 weeks pregnant! Of course, we used Preseed to conceive this 5th pregnancy!

I had a few left over tubes so I gave it to a friend we had been trying for over a year. I just heard from her, and she told me she’s pregnant from using Preseed just once!!! I *WISH* someone would have told me about Preseed years ago - before I did the painful and expensive IUI’s and IVF’s. But I am so thankful found your product eventually and I recommend it to everybody’s who’s trying to conceive. I wish all fertility doctors would recommend it to their patients.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for empowering couples with such an amazing product! ~ M.Y. USA




I had 4 miscarriages before finally getting pregnant with my first son. The cycle we conceived Eli, I used Pre-Seed. When we decided to try for another child, I tried a few cycles without Pre-Seed, and then used Pre-Seed the next cycle and conceived my second son, Jedidiah. We’re trying now for #3, and I will definitely be using Pre-Seed! Thanks so much!! ~ M.D.
USA


Click here to buy Pre-Seed lubricant online

More Pre-Seed reviews, testimonials and PreSeed success stories from 2009 and 2008


The team at Access Diagnostics here in the UK and Dr Ellington and the ING fertility team in the USA love to receive your feedback about Pre-Seed and to here your PreSeed success stories. Thank you so much for taking the time to send them to us

How can I say THANK YOU? My husband and I have been trying to conceive for almost two years now. My doctor put me on clomid with hopes that I would become pregnant. Well 4 months later, no baby

I read online about pre seed and thought what the heck; I will give it a try. With expectation low I used pre seed during my time of ovulation. On Thanksgiving Day my husband and I found out that we were expecting our first child. I truly believe that pre seed was the answer to my prayer. I would recommend this product to anyone who is having trouble trying to conceive. Thank you so much.




Okay, so I have to say that I wasn’t a big believer in this whole “Preseed Theory” but then I started to read about all these testimonials from consumers and I was like well it certainly can’t hurt I guess.. My husband and I already have a 2yr old little girl that we conceived after only 2 months of trying so I thought well it shouldn’t be that difficult the second time around either. I am 30 and my husband is 29 and began trying in Oct 2008. So I bought the Clearblue Easy Fertility Monitor before I know I was pregnant with my daughter but never got the chance to use it because I found out I was pregnant. So this time around I decided to use the monitor to be able to pinpoint my fertile days and it did work but honestly for the amount of money I paid for that thing I could have done the same thing myself. My cycles are always 28-29 days apart and I ovulated on day 13-15 every single month. So we’ve been using this monitor for the past few months and we would time everything around those days. But each month I would think it’s got to be this month I just know it and I would take a test and it would be negative. It gets to be extremely discouraging especially when the first time around happened so quick. So this month I was researching things and came across this preseed and read about it and testimonials and told my husband about it and we decided to give it a shot. We used it six times during my fertile window and I would lay on the bed with a pillow under my butt for 20-30 minutes afterwards. Well today is CD 25 and I took a test this morning and there was a very faint line indicating pregnancy. My husband and I sat there and were like well maybe this is just a fluke test and we went to the store and got the Clearblue Easy digital and I took 2 more and they came back Pregnant!!! So, to anyone considering buying preseed, DO IT, I truly believe it’s what made the difference for us this month. We only used it one month and we are pregnant!! Good luck to all!!
2/2/09 USA


We know you love all the Pre-Seed success stories so here are some more from 2009 & 2008 :

Greetings INGfertility: My wife and I had been trying to get pregnant for ten months, from June 2007 to April 2008. I heard about Pre~seed from a blog on fertility and decided to give it a try. Our first try with Pre~seed was in April 2008. Two weeks later my wife’s pregnancy test came up positive. Nine months later she gave birth to this little angel, Katelin, born January 21st 2009, 7 lb 2 oz. 31/1/09 usa



Hello, My husband and I had no problem conceiving in 2006, then miscarried and then had no problem conceiving our beautiful daughter in January 2007. When we decided to start trying to conceive again we didn’t anticipate any obstacles. Despite continuing to breastfeed our daughter, I was ovulating regularly but we tried with no success for about 5 cycles. I noticed that my fertile-quality cervical mucus was coming about 3-4 days before I ovulated. Thinking that this was why we weren’t conceiving, I looked into using Preseed. I drove to the closest place that sells it and bought a pack. We had well-timed sex twice, both times using Preseed. Two weeks later I got a positive pregnancy test. While there can be many factors that influence a woman’s ability to get pregnant, some are easier than others to solve. I truly believe that Preseed solved our fertility issue and made it possible for us to conceive. Considering the relatively small cost of a package of Preseed versus other, sometimes more invasive, methods, it is most definitely worth it. My sincere thanks to Preseed and its inventors. I will spread the word to any of my friends who will be trying to conceive. Thank you again. Most sincerely ~ Heather B 30/1/09



My husband and I started trying in December 2008 to get pregnant. I am 39 years old, never had been pregnant and he has a history of hypospadias. We were told that we probably would have a hard time conceiving given my age and his possible sperm problems. We did not get pregnant in Dec, so I ordered Pre-Seed and used it during my ovulation in Jan 09. I am now 4 weeks pregnant and am a true believer in Pre-seed. I felt that my cervical mucus was very dry and Pre-seed helped the sperm survive and swim. I started out using 3cc, but it was way too much and we preferred using 2cc. Thanks so much. ~ GG 28/1/09 USA


Dear Dr. Ellington,
The reason for this e-mail is two-fold. Firstly, like so many of your other customers, I want to thank you for such an amazing product line! I suffer from vulvodynia, which can be hard on a new marriage. Even water-based lubricants can be irritating, but intimacy without lubricant is nearly impossible, not-to-mention incredibly painful. Pre Lubricant literally changed my life (and that of my husband’s). Now let me tell you why/how I found your product.

After speaking to my OB-Gyn last year about trying to conceive, I learned that even the regular water-based lubrication I was using could kill my husband’s sperm. Now that’s a catch-22. Why? Because I cannot be intimate with my husband without lubrication due to the vulvodynia. Even worse, I am only able to do “it” intermittently as I require time to heal…so this cuts down the chance I have to conceive each month even more. I asked my doctor what I should do. He suggested trying a sperm-friendly lubricant but had no idea what the name of one was. So, I went to the internet, typed in “sperm friendly lubricant” into the search box, and the one and only lubricant that popped up was yours. I was thrilled. I now have boxes and boxes of the Pre Personal Lubricant, the Pre-Seed Moisturizer, and the Multi-use tube in my medicine cabinet. THANK YOU!

Now onto the second reason I am writing. From a marketing perspective, here’s what surprised me. My New York City OB-GYN with Weill Cornell Medical College and NY Presbyterian Hospital, who is well versed in vulvodynia and the problems associated with that, was completely unable to provide a name for a sperm-friendly lubricant. This is odd to me since as far as I can tell from my research, yours is the only one that exists in the U.S. Also, vulvodynia sufferers all over the U.S. believe they may never have comfortable sex again, and yet your product has been a God-send to me. It could be to many others as well, if they only knew your product existed. I’ve been on chat rooms, message boards, social blogs, etc. with hundreds if not thousands of women begging for relief from their physical and emotional pain (whether it’s from TTC or vulvodynia), and the answer is so very simple.

I stand behind your product and just wish more women knew about it. Again, thank you for all you’ve done for me a so many others so far!

Sincerely,

~ AS 26/1/09 USA



I am so thankful that I heard about your product. My husband and I have been TTC for 7 months! I am a very skeptical person and ignored the testimonials I heard about your product on various websites. I didn’t believe the hype and figured we would just keep trying. Finally, after getting my period on Christmas morning, I couldn’t take the heartbreak anymore! I gave in and ordered Pre-Seed from your website. My husband made fun of me at first, but after our next month TTC, he wasn’t laughing anymore. Not only did it make our attempts much more comfortable, but I am convinced that is what made it happen this time! I got my first BFP two days ago and I haven’t stopped smiling since. Thank you!!! ~ L.B. 24/1/09 USA



I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart! My husband and I have been trying for 3 months for our second child. I know that is not a long time but my age isn’t helping! I ordered preseed and BAM prego! Thanks again!

I also wanted to let you know that I have a few girlfriends that are having trouble getting pregnant so I recommended your product. They are going online today to buy some. I can’t wait to see their results!!!! I totally believe in this product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~ A.A. 16/12/08 USA



I just wanted to thank-you for your wonderful product! My husband and I have been married for four years and had been trying for a baby for one year with no luck. I had tried the ovulation predictor kits, which never told me that I was ovulating. I did the body basal temperature for two months and thought that I should add the preseed to that routine. I read plenty of testimonials about getting pregnant with it the first time using it, but I never thought it would be an actual possibility. I was absolutely floored when I got pregnant right away!!
~ S.M., Idaho 26/12/08 USA



I just wanted to say thank you so much…we have been trying for about 6 months, and our first cycle trying the Pre-Seed, we got pregnant! Thank you so much! I just ordered a pack for my cousin who is also trying. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
~ A.B. 24/12/08 USA



We of course used your product and I now swear it is the reason we have been blessed with not one but now two children!
This letter is a little late considering that my first child is now a year and a half old, but I wanted to tell a success story. My husband and I tried to have a baby for almost 6 years. We suffered two miscarriages in four years but even then it would take over 9+ months to even get pregnant. It took us two years to finally get pregnant with our son and even had eight months of fertility treatments that didn’t work within those two years. I read an article about Pre~Seed and thought that “it couldn’t hurt”. By the second month of trying we were pregnant and with the help of my doctors I delivered a healthy baby boy 9 months later. Recently my husband and I decided to start trying for baby number two. We of course thought that it would take us months and today I found out I am pregnant after the first try! We of course used your product and I now swear it is the reason we have been blessed with not one but now two children! Thank you! ~ A, Virginia 19/12/08 USA



My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for four months and since it was our first time I was getting quite frustrated it was not happening. Last month I came across your product on a website. I was a little sceptical at first but after reading all the positive reviews decided to try it. And it DID WORK…the very first month we used it. I am now 4 weeks pregnant.
Thank you! ~ Y.G. 18/12/08 USA



Well Pre seed thanks for the extra help with getting preggers. My husband decided it was ok for me to try to get pregnant one more time. This coming from a man who for 17 years told me he didn’t want anymore kids. So I had to jump on the opportunity before he changed his mind (bad I know, but you gotta do what you gotta do) and surely enough right before it was time to take my test he was starting to have doubts about this whole have another baby thing, but luckily I had ordered my preseed and used it the first month trying to conceive and I of course got a BFP. So it’s too late now honey thanks 3/12/08 USA



To whom this may concern: We have been trying to conceive for nearly 4 years and had already undertaken various tests and Clomid to no avail. I first heard about your product on a blog and was skeptical about all the success your customers had yet we have used your product twice and we are already expecting! I wished I had known about Pre-Seed earlier and am amazed that no medical professionals had every recommended it to us. I really can’t thank you enough and will be spreading the word as to how amazing your product is!
Regards, J.R., United Kingdom 1/12/08



Just yesterday I sat and read almost every entry on your blog. I was wanting some good luck to rub off on me. We’ve been trying to conceive since July-last month we finally started using an OPK, but paired it with KY. This month-our FIRST month using Preseed-we had all the right tools. Despite having to BD following a 60 mile bike race that my husband participated in, we just found out this morning. Both pregnancy tests (the free one included and an Early Response) said +… Just 12 dpo! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! M.H. 20/11/08 USA



To Whom It May Concern: This was my first time using Preseed and only my second month of trying to conceive. I just wanted to let you know that I am officially pregnant. Preseed worked really well for me. Thanks! T.B. 20/11/08 USA



To Whom It May Concern, I am writing to inform everyone of this amazing product. My husband and I have been TTC for five months. We had no problem with getting pregnant with my son in 2005. I am proud to say that after using only two prepackaged tubes, I am seven weeks pregnant! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I will continue to tell everyone I know to use Pre-Seed! T.C., Michigan 19/11/08 USA



My husband and I started trying for our first baby toward the end of 2007. After a couple months of trying and nothing, I bought your product and we got a positive test the first cycle we used it. We just welcome our first child into the world and wanted to thank you for a great product we will most certainly use again. Thanks Pre~seed, AS 18/11/08 USA



Hi,I wrote you a while back (”Success from a Loyal Customer”- Emily). I just wanted to give you an update on things. I had one tube of Preseed left when I found out I was pregnant. Well, then my sister told me they were trying as well. If you’ll remember we both got pregant at the same time 2 years ago using preseed and delivered our babies within 2 weeks of each other. This time around I gave her my remaining tube to try and voila! I’m almost 12 weeks now and she’s almost 10 weeks. Just thought you might want to know that we are both hooked for good. Thanks again!!! ~ Emily 12/11/08 USA



This product is amazing. We have never had any trouble getting pregnant in the past but this time we were going on 8 months. That’s when a friend of mine recommend Preseed. I thought, why not, i have nothing to lose. I purchased it and low and behold I got my BFP I have been waiting for. Thank you so much…I give 100% credit to Preseed this month!
~ KP Ontario 6/11/08 USA

I just wanted to write and let you know that your product really does work. I have been trying to get pregnant for 3 years now and during that time I have had 3 miscarriages. I started to try again and after not ovulating for 4 months I decided to try clomid with the preseed. The first month that I tried I got pregnant. My Dr. put me on clomid and progesterone after I wouldn’t ovulate and I decided that I would try preseed for the first time and it worked. I have had 2 ultra sounds and I am now almost 11 weeks along. This is the first time that I made it this far. I had all the miscarriages before 9 weeks. Thank you preseed. ~ T.L., Ontario 1/11/08 USA




Hi, I just wanted to let you know how your product worked for me and my friend. I had told my friend about your product last October. She had been trying for 3 1/2 years. She finally ordered preseed and the very first time using it she was pregnant. She now has an 8 week old little boy. I was trying to get pregnant for a few months and it wasn’t happening so my friend said, why don’t you buy some preseed. I ordered it in August and it came in just the right time. My very first month using it I got pregnant. I am now 10 weeks pregnant. I truly believe for both of us it was due to preseed. I now go onto some trying to conceive boards and swear by this product. I tell everybody to use this product. Thank you for developing this wonderful product. ~ Thanks, J.P. 31/10/08 USA

Click here to buy Pre-Seed lubricant online

Some more Pre-Seed testimonials & reviews & success stories from 2008

Some more Pre-Seed testimonials & reviews & success stories from 2008


We really love to here all your PreSeed success stories and experiences.

Please Click here to buy Pre-Seed lubricant online and tell us your Pre~Seed story so that we can tell others about your experience. If you would like to submit a review of Pre-Seed please e-mail us on link above

Hi Pre-seed, I conceived two children using pre-seed and I am very happy with your product. I also have vulvar pain and found that this lubricant works well for keeping my pain down during intercourse. ~ Sincerely, M 29/10/08 USA



I am 25, DH is 44. We’ve been casually TTC for 14 long months. I was diagnosed w/ PCOS 6 months ago and put on Metformin (instead of fertility drugs) to see if we could get me to ovulate in a somewhat normal cycle. I started with a 72 day “cycle” and after 5 months was down to a 33-ish day cycle. (Much better!)

We decided to actually give it a try the first week of September (which, unfortunately, was also the first week of school and DH is a professor). We used Pre-seed and only had time to make love twice that week. But it worked! I am guessing that the Pre-seed gave those little swimmers the extra boost they needed!

I am extremely happy to report that I am in my 10th Week of pregnancy! And my odds were not great for this actually happening, so THANKS Pre-seed! (And now that we don’t “need” the Pre-seed, we’ve found that they are very convenient to toss in a suitcase for traveling!) I recommend Pre-seed to EVERYONE who’s TTC! I think it’s a very small investment that can make worlds of difference! It did for us! ~ K.C. 28/10/08 USA


Hi There I am age 33 and my hubby is age 34. We’ve been casually trying to get pregnant for the last couple of months. We haven’t been using ovulation kits, charting, etc. and decided if we weren’t pregnant by this coming January, that we would start using those types of things. I had read about your PreSeed product and how it provided an optimal environment for the sperm, and I thought I would try it and see what happens. The first month that we tried it, I became pregnant!!!! I have taken two home pregnancy tests (one week apart) and both have read BFP! I’ll be making a doctor’s appointment this week. I just wanted to let you know that I believe your product really helped in the conception of our little bun. I would recommend it to anyone who is trying to conceive! Thank you, K.C. 19/10/08 USA



Dear “pre-seeder’s” I’m writing to you from Spain, so than you also have testimonials from other parts of the world. After almost a year TTC I heard about your product in a Spanish fertility website. We had nothing to loose so, I ordered Pre-seed and some ovulation tests. We used just two of the six applicators. Just two!! That was two weeks ago!!! And now I have on my table a positive pregnancy test!!!! I can’t believe it!!! I look at it every minute to check it is for real!!! When I came by your website I couldn’t believe such “first-use-positives” amount, but, here I am making statistics grow even more!!! Thank you!!! Thank you with all our hearts. Your “magic” has traveled all the way to Europe. We really hope this pregnancy ends up in a baby; but if it’s not that way, at least we know the miracle is possible for us!! WE COULD NEVER THANK YOU ENOUGH!!! ~ L.O. 11/10/08 USA

After a miscarriage and D & C procedure, my husband and I decided to try to have another baby and upped the chances by taking 100 mg Clomid. After trying to conceive on Clomid for 3 months with no luck (and after 2 months without medical intervention), We decided that testing would be the next step, so we both went through the testing to determine if we had any factors that was keeping us from having a baby. All the testing and blood work was fine (FSH, Progesterone, etc), sperm test fine; only issue or factor causing issues is my age (nearly 40). So, we researched, asked around, got information off Babyfit.com and finally ordered Preseed. We used the OPKs, got our happy face (LH surge) like we had the previous 5 months, but this month we used Preseed… and we got our positive on October 6, 2008 at 10 DPO. We are just so excited. THANK YOU! ~ H.D. 10/10/08 USA



Hello, I just wanted to write in and tell you my story. I’ve been meaning to do it for 2 years now, but was busy being pregnant and raising a now 14 month old boy! When we started thinking about trying to conceive I wanted to be as informed as possible. I read Toni W.’s book, “Taking charge of your fertility” and started to chart my cycles after going off birth control. After charting a few cycles I realized I have a short luteal phase, which can lead to miscarriages if not treated either before pregnancy with clomid or after becoming pregnant with progesterone pills. My Dr. put me on Clomid and while researching the side effects I discovered dryness as one of them. Not good if TTC! I knew we couldn’t use regular lubricants and even tried an eggwhite one month (as Toni suggested in her book)!

After being unsuccessful, I started “googling” and came across Pre-seed. I ordered it right away and we used 4 tubes our first month TTC and came up with a BFP 2 weeks later! My sister was also TTC so I gave her our remaining 2 tubes and she had a baby girl 2 weeks after my boy was born! I really didn’t expect such immediate success, especially because I’d been diagnosed with endometriosis before getting married. But I am happy to write in as one of your many thrilled customers for whom preseed worked the first month!

Fast forward 2 years…..my husband and I decided to start TTC again this month (Sep). I really wanted to get pregnant this month because I didn’t want to have another late summer baby….well, it worked again–the first month! I am due June 1st and we are so happy! Needless to say I am hooked and have told many of my friends about your wonderful product. The $17.00 was totally worth it! Thank you so much preseed for taking the stress out of TTC and making it fun! ~ Emily–a loyal customer 28/9/08 USA


We had been trying for 2 years to conceive. I have PCOS and tried three cycles of clomid, and 2 unsuccessful IUI’s. We tried Pre-Seed for the first time on a cycle with no drugs or procedures and now I am 7 weeks pregnant! I could not recommend this product more.
~ L.F.24/9/08 USA



Hi - here’s another story for you: I read about Preseed in TCOYF and after two months of trying on our own, we ordered your product. The very next month we got a BFP!!! I was very doubtful we would get pregnant because I’m 40 (we just got married this year) but it really worked for us! We just found out two days ago so it’s still really early and we’ll have our fingers crossed for a long time but wanted to share our success story with you right away!
Thank you ~ Margaret 8/9/08 USA

OMG Thanks! I never write into companies, but this experience is too good to be true. For over six years, we had tried to conceive and we had seen specialist after specialist. We were told my husband has 99% bad sperm and low counts and I have PCOS, so it was very unlikely that we would ever get pregnant together without IVF. The first and only time we used your PreSeed product, much to our surprise we conceived. That was the only change that month. I’m telling all my fertility challenged friends about the magic goop that worked. Thanks again. We’re now 4 months pregnant and are hoping for a healthy baby.
Kind regards, ~ K 7/9/08 USA


Good afternoon, I have used PreSeed for my past 3 children/conceptions, I swear by it and tell everyone I know about it because of its amazing results for me (I wish I would’ve known about it sooner!!!). I have recently started a blog on PCOS (I was diagnosed over 7 years ago). My plan is to provide loads of information (that is often withheld or ignored) for those who: have recently been diagnosed, think they may have it, and have PCOS. I have been on various forums and mentioned PreSeed a lot through my posts. Although a good number of women have heard of it, or are using it, the majority I spoke to had no idea what it was and were excited to know there was such a product. I only recently came upon it from a web search. I really want to share the product with my visitors because its helped me SO much, and I believe they’d be interested as well since most PCOS’ers take Clomid to increase fertility, and we all know what Clomid does to your cervical mucus and environment !!…My plan is to write a post about hostile CM and include information about PreSeed as a helpful suggestion to combat the problem! Sincerely, pcosinfo.com 1/9/08 USA


I wanted to let you know that your product was a huge help to me and my husband. We used Pre-seed for the 1st time on our 7th cycle of TTC. I am pleased to say I got my BFP that month and am now 18 weeks pregnant. I truly believe your product helped us conceive our little miracle! I know many factors go into conception, but I believe Pre-seed really helped us!
Thank you so much! ~ A.L. 23/8/09 USA


Hello, I’ve only used Pre-seed twice. Once in the morning and once at night on the SAME day. I thought that the cycle was done because that was the only private time I had with my husband. The next day, I went out of town to visit my parents, not seeing my husband for a month. I am now 3 months pregnant. Thanks Pre-seed. I was going to take a break after this time because I was just stressing myself out. Instead, I’m praying for a healthy pregnancy and delivery! Thanks, G 23/8/08 USA


Dr. E, After using preseed for the past 3 months I finally read the little booklet inside the box that had information on it. I wanted to tell you thank you for inventing this. I have been TTC for over 10 months and never got that bfp. I then started clomid which made the dryness even worse so I found out about preseed on the fertility website I go on. On the third month of using it I had my bfp!! I ended up miscarrying but I am not giving up hope as this is our first month back in trying and we are definitely using the preseed. I don’t think I would have had my little miracle inside of me if I didn’t use preseed. Thanks again ~ Hannah 14/8/08 USA


Hello, We are a doctor and dentist couple and were trying to conceive a baby naturally, and succeeded on the second month of using Pre~Seed. We also used a fertility monitor at the same time. By this time, we had been trying for 6 months in total. We really believe that Pre~Seed helped us, and are very thankful. We had no idea that trying something so simple would be so effective. I am sure I am voicing the thoughts of several couples who have tried this product. Just wanted to express our appreciation to Drs. Ellington, Oliver, Clifton and the team. ~ Drs. K&K 31/7/08 USA


I have been trying to get pregnant for like half a year using vitamins and myths and everything i read, i used your pre-seed once and i am pregnant!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I’ve already recommended it to two of my girlfriends TTC. 25/7/08 USA

We tried two cycles on clomid with no luck and were going to try IUI with the third cycle, but we were going to be out of town so we decided we would go ahead and try the old fashioned way. I ordered pre-seed a few days before we left and it arrived just in time to take with us. Two weeks later, we got a positive home pregnancy test. We just went in for the ultrasound today and saw we are having twins and heard two healthy heartbeats.
Thank you. ~ AS 24/7/08 USA


My husband and I were trying to conceive for almost a year. I had an early miscarriage after 4 cycles, then 6 months without conceiving. Every month we didn’t conceive was putting a strain on our marriage and even our love making. Out of desperation, I ordered Pre-Seed. I have read the testimonials but was very cautious with expecting results the “very first time” we used it. Well, I conceived the very first time we used the product. I am still in shock, even though I am now 21 weeks pregnant with a girl due on Thanksgiving. I am convinced that it was Pre-Seed that made the difference. Thank you for this wonderful product. I will be ordering more when it is time for #2! ~ NM 17/7/08 USA


Dear Preseed: When my husband and I first started trying to conceive it was very stressful. We wanted our first child so badly that we put too much pressure on ourselves. After two cycles of nothing, I found Preseed online and picked it up at a local pharmacy that was on your list of retailers. We used it during our third cycle of trying and it worked!!! I am now 12 weeks pregnant with our first child. The baby is developing perfectly and I owe it all to Preseed because that’s the only thing we did differently. Your product is wonderful and easy to use. Thank you so much for allowing us to conceive our first child so quickly. I’ve been raving about your product to friends who are now giving it a try too!
~ A - B, NJ 15/7/08 USA


Joanna (Dr. E), Thank you so much for Preseed! (and pre!) We have spent 6 months (2 on clomid) ttc, and we are now prego our first month using Preseed! Was it the Preseed? Was it the clomid? I’ll never know, but I’ll tell you this much, it wouldn’t have happened without your product making things much easier and enjoyable. It was hell without it.
Thanks again, xoxo, ~ N 10/7/08 USA

We used this product the 2nd month of trying to conceive. We now happily have a beautiful 2 year old boy. I am purchasing the product again, because we are trying to have our second child!! I’ll let you know how it works the second time around!
Thank you so much!! ~ J 27/6/08 USA


Hi,
just wanted to say thank you for your product Pre-Seed , my fiance and i have been trying to conceive for the last 4 months without any luck but now having used your product for the first time we are now successfully pregnant.
thanks Liam 19/6/08 UK


“I just wanted to tell every couple out there about how amazing Pre~Seed intimate moisturizer really is. After giving birth to my first child, I was diagnosed with PID, and sex since then has been somewhat painful and not enjoyable. After years of trial and error, my husband and I had given up on finding a personal lubricant that made sex worth having. Even the most expensive lubricants were sticky, wore off to quickly and we always had to stop to reapply, and even had a scent that wasn’t complimentary to my personal body chemistry. For the past year we had been trying to conceive again and finally came across a sperm friendly personal moisturizer named Pre~Seed, so we decided to give it a try. Not only did it exceed my expectations, I will continue to use this long after I’m done conceiving. No more sticky hands, reapplying, and most of all… No more painful sex. Pre~Seed is so natural feeling, I can’t tell the difference between the natural me and the enhanced me! I thank you so much for creating this… my husband thanks you even more!”
C MN 03/25/2008 USA

I would just like to say I purchased Pre Seed in April of this year 2007.
I am overwhelmed at what such a good product this is.We have been trying for a baby for 18 months and we have been put on a waiting list for IVF in February this year.May 2007 I used 1 box for the first time in different intervals, and i am amazed I have just found out I am Pregnant I am due on the 9th February 2008, fingers crossed everything runs smoothly.The only change I have done is use this product.Please forward my comments on
Thankyou so much.
Jennifer UK June 2007


’I would just like to say how great pre seed is I used it twice and I'm 2 months pregnant :-) thanks for a great product’
Natalie UK 5/6/07

Hi,
After trying for our second child for at least 18 months, I was concerned time was against us (I was 41 years old). I came across your product browsing on the net - first time we used it, I became pregnant! Over a year ago our perfect baby boy was born - he is now on the brink of walking and saying his first words! Many thanks for a really great product.
RW - UK 18/6/2007


My husband and I had been trying to get pregnant for a little over a year. We searched for products online that might help us get pregnant, but most of them just didn't seem right for us, or were to expensive. When we came upon your product it was affordable and there was a clinic close by that had it. Soon after the use of Pre-seed we became pregnant, and we are expecting on July 5th of this year. We are truly excited for our baby girl to get here and we would really like to thank you guys so much for making of this product -- our family is finally starting now, and we can't wait to keep adding to it. Thank you so much!
J V USA 24/6/07


Dear makers of Pre-seed. My DH and I have been TTC for a little over 6yrs. We have been diagnosed with unexplained infertility. Intercourse has not always been a fun subject for me because it wasn't very comfortable. And having to time intercourse and take Clomid made matters worst. My doctors told me to abstain from lubes because they harm sperm. Well they must not have known about Preseed and how it works. Let me tell you, this product made baby making more like love making... It was so much more comfortable and my DH loves it!!! Its the only thing that felt so natural, and gives me the peace of mind that this product is not hurting our chances of getting pregnant and actually Helping it! After going through infertility for so long, I don't have high hopes of this product working the first try like many of the people here, but I do believe this product will work for us within a few short cycles. Thank you for giving us the hope we once lost. I will continue to use this product during and after trying to conceive. PW- USA 20/6/07

I am a 26 year old female experiencing vulvar burning and intercourse pain. I have tried just about all the lubricants sold in the drug stores and many natural substances and they all caused irritation. My doctor recently gave me a sample of pre-seed and I love it. Works great as a lubricant and didn’t irritate me at all. DJF New York City 18/6/02007 USA


Hello and thank you for the previous supply of Pre and PreSeed samples that you sent to my office --- these products have been very helpful to many of my vulvar pain patients, and also in women who are postmenopausal and have contraindications to estrogen products. I specialize in treating chronic pelvic and vulvar pain, and many of my patients have been able to have sexual contact for the first time without pain after using your product.
CO, NP San Diego 7/6/07 USA


After nearly one year of trying and two rounds of Clomid, a home pregnancy test confirmed last night that I am finally pregnant!!! I am so happy and excited, I am over the moon.

The only thing I did differently this month was to use Pre Seed. I
found the Clomid dried up my cervical mucus somewhat and when I
learned about Pre Seed as a remedy to help counteract that side-
effect, I thought I'd give it a try........and it worked!!!!

Thank you so much for this product, I can't express in words how
incredibly grateful I am. Wish me luck!
Warmest regards,
H D Canada 2/6/2007

I am a Family Physician who has had a very positive experience with your product, Pre Seed. My wife and I suffered from infertility for years after we were married. Ultimately, we were successful … and now have two beautiful children. Pre Seed, in conjunction with other treatments, played a key role in curing our infertility. Thank you for developing Pre Seed! NJ, MD 7/5/2007 USA

Click here to buy Pre-Seed lubricant online

Even more Pre Seed testimonials, reviews & success stories from 2007



Your product is wonderful. I will readily admit that when I read the testimonials on your website from all the couples that had been trying for several years to get pregnant, and, after only a few times with preseed actually conceived. I was beyond skeptical, but, decided that after my own 2 year battle with TTC, it was worth trying anything. I had read about your product in the book, taking charge of your fertility, and had seen some information on it on babycenter.com. I ordered the larger box because I was sure it would take awhile to see if the product seemed like it was going to help. well, I first used the product on my ovulation days in December, on January 1st (the day I was supposed to start my new cycle) I was disappointed by a negative pregnancy test. however, after 3 days and no "signs" of starting the new cycle, I decided to take another test. it was positive! I am now 19 weeks pregnant, and am having a son in September. now, this seems like a great story, but, it does not stop there. now, some might see this as a coincidence, but, I think not. I was interviewing photographers for my pregnancy photos, and, the girl I was talking to told me about the problems her and her husband had been having TTC. they had been pregnant and miscarried a few years earlier, and hadn't had any luck conceiving again since. I told her my story about the preseed working for me. I called her a few days ago to check in and make further plans for my photographs, and, she then told me that she too had ordered the product that I was so happy with, and, after only 1 cycle using preseed, she is ALSO pregnant. I highly reccomend this product to anyone ttc, whether they are just starting out, or, have been trying for years. I am a strong believer when my husband and I decide to try for number 2, I will definately not wait for 2 years before using preseed again. thank you so much!
sincerely, S R 15/4/2007 USA


My husband and I started trying to get pregnant in October of 2006. We weren't charting or anything...just winging it! When it didn't happen by February, I started charting and doing BBT readings. Late in February, I purchased some Preseed because I had read about it in Toni Weschler's book. We used it in mid March on the day before ovulation and the day after. This past Sunday, Easter Sunday, I got my BIG FAT POSITIVE test result. I am pregnant! I really think the preseed had a lot to do with it. I am 35 years old and my CM is just not what it used to be when I was 20. Thanks Preseed! 4/13/2007 CB H d G MD USA



I just found out that I'm pregnant!!! My husband and I have been trying to conceive since Jan. 24th and when I started my period in Feb., I was so devastated. I thought it was my age (37) playing a factor in my inability to conceive... I was on babyhopes.com browsing the website and came across your product. I read the users success stories and immediately ordered it in time for the next cycle. We used the Preseed for our March 14th cycle... and I'm due Dec. 16, 2007!!! I really believe that using the Preseed helped the little spermies get to where the needed to be..... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING SUCH A WONDERFUL PRODUCT! I will definitely spread the word to everyone I know about Preseed!!!
M.M & L.M Lake Tapps, WA 4/9/07 USA


I was 39 years old, when my husband and I started trying for a baby, so we thought it might take a while. I took my temperature every day and kept a log of my cycle. When we were ready to begin trying in earnest, I used an ovulation test and we used Pre-Seed. Within 2 months of serious trying, I was pregnant. Thank you!

Sorry the picture is a little blurry, but it is the best one of her grin so far.
S H 4/1/2007 USA


After two months without success we added pre-seed the third month. I got pregnant after only three tries. Thanks! L 3/28/2007 USA


My husband and I have been TTC for 6 months with letdown after letdown. Six months isn't very long in the grand scheme of things, but as many of your readers know, it feels like forever if you're TTC more than one month! I had heard about Preseed a few months back on a message board, but decided that we'd try to do it ourselves for a while longer before we resorted to "help". I didn't think I had any problems with cervical fluid because I always feel moist. Now I regret not trying it right away! I ordered a 6-pack online, used all 6 tubes, and just got my + yesterday. We're so thrilled and would recommend this product to anyone who's ready to be pregnant, like, yesterday! I'll definitely use it again when we decide to try for #2!
Sincerely,S. N M, 27/3/2007 EDD 12/6/07 USA


After resorting to IVF to conceive our first child, we went in for another IVF cycle when we were ready to have a second child. To our disappointment, the second attempt was unsuccessful, so we decided we'd take a few months off to relax for awhile and see what fate had in mind for us. It was at that time that we discovered "Pre-seed" in a magazine article, so we immediately bought some. Within two months we were pregnant! There are obviously several factors that contribute to becoming pregnant, but we feel confident in saying that Pre-seed was one of the many contributing factors to our success! Our son is now nearly six months. He is very healthy and absolutely beautiful! Thank you for your help! RS 21/3/2007 USA


I just wanted to let you all know i'm very thankful. To be honest or not I'm not sure if it's a coincidence or not, but my wife and i have been trying to get pregnant for at least two years now. We have gone to a fertility specialist with now positive result. We decided we would keep trying on our own but that was not helping either. We have been using a lubricant and for one reason or another I had an idea that it might be hurting our chances for pregnancy, so I started to do research online. I luckily came across your website, because coincidence or not, we just got pregnant as of today and this was the first time and only time we have used your product......Thank You!!! P And K 16/3/2007 USA


I was completely shocked when I found out that I was pregnant. I used preseed for just one cycle and BAM i am now 1 month preggo. I want to thank the folks that invented preseed. This is a life changing experience for me that is one of the most memorable ones of my life. I will definitely recommend this to anyone that is having trouble producing the egg white cervical fluide. I can tell you that I used it three days in a row and then waited to see if I was pregnant, and it truely did. I will update you on some pics in about 9 months.
Thanks Preseed AD 15/3/2007 USA


Hello,
I haven't become pregnant while using Pre~Seed, but I have become a total convert from Astroglide to the Pre' Vaginal Lubricant. We have used Astroglide for at least 10 years and I hate the stickiness it leaves on my fingers. The Pre' vaginal lubricant is much silkier internally and doesn't leave my hands sticky. I hope there will be a multi-use bottle on the market soon!
Thanks,S L, 19/2/2007 USA

Success story!
Hello. I just wanted to thank you for your great product and report my success story. You can add me to your list of customers who got pregnant their first time using your product! We had been trying for 4 months, which I know is not that long, but I noticed I was not making much EWCM. So I tried Pre-Seed and boom, I got pregnant that month. Thank you again for
your great product!! 12/2/2007 USA


Hello! I just wanted to let you know that I think your product is wonderful. My husband and I tried to conceive our second child for 8 months with absolutely no luck. We had our timing perfect and I took my temperature every morning to make sure! I heard about your product and thought "Why not, what do we have to lose!" The very first time we used it I got pregnant! We were so happy. My pregnancy was a rocky one with lots of ups and downs, but in the end we had a beautiful baby girl.

SO, one year ago today we conceived our beautiful baby girl and I wanted to share a picture with you!
Thank you so much for all you do!!!! K. H.2-6-07 USA

Hello, I just wanted to share with you that my husband and I conceived our daughter during the first cycle of TTC, while using pre seed. She is now 14 months old and we want to try for number two. I just order a new box of pre seed and I can't wait until it gets here. We love your product, and have no doubt that it helped us conceive and hopefully will again.
Jenn-CA 2-1-2007 USA


I just want to say THANK YOU! I didn't think I'd get pregnant after I miscarried about 1 year ago, but I used pre-seed and viola! I'm preggo. My sister's friend told me about Pre-seed but I didn't think much about it for about 3 months. I didn't order it until December and I'm a little mad at myself for doing that because the first time we tried it, I got pregnant. I truly believe this is what made it happen. I'm so excited about the results that I've told a friend who has been struggling to get pregnant. We'll see how her results turn out. Again, this is a great product and I will for sure use it later when we're trying to have more babies.Thanks again! Happy mommy-to-be L.D., Saratoga Springs, Utah USA


We had one beautiful daughter and we knew we wanted more! We had been trying for a few months and each month we had a huge let down when we didn't get pregnant. I spent a small fortune on pregnancy tests hoping that that second line would show up and make our dreams come true. I tried ovulation tests, so I knew I was ovulating then I decided to try Pre~Seed. I had ordered it with great expectations, and I was not disappointed! We used it on my three most fertile days of the month and low and behold just a few short weeks later the second line appeared! Our dreams came true! Thanks to Pre~Seed our second baby is due this year! M.B. USA


After years of painful intercourse and limited success with other lubricants, my husband and I were relieved when we heard about Pre~Seed. After just a few months, we were thrilled to learn that I am pregnant! Thanks! S. & J. E. USA


A few words to say thank you! My husband and I had been trying to conceive for a period of approximately 8 months, when we decided to order your product. We used it every second day during our fertility period, and, yes, it worked! We found out we ”were pregnant" on the morning of our wedding anniversary. We will always remember this day! Thanks to you for making this product available to us. It certainly helped!
Julie


Hello,I just want to thank your company for making a product available to help with conception. It's also great that it's available within Canada as well as the handy pregnancy test strips you throw in with an order. My husband has a very low sperm count. They're good but just few of them. Along with my reproductive challenges, our hopes of getting pregnant were very low. I was waiting to get the last of my fertility testing done so we could start the process of artificial insemination. Low and behold we are now expecting our first child within weeks.When we first found out I was expecting we were shocked. Thanks to the handy and quick test strips I was able to confirm that in fact I was pregnant.I have told many friends and acquaintances about your product.
Yours truly,C. P., mother-to-be.


I just wanted to say thank you for developing this product and share my story with you. I went off of the pill in May of 2005. My husband and I figured that we would just let nature take its course and see what happens. It took about a year for my cycles to regulate and when they finally did this summer, we began to actually "try" to time things right. We still weren't having any luck and I was beginning to worry. In reading through many different web sites, I kept seeing your product referred to. So finally in October, I figured I would give it a try. My cycle started on October 29th and at that time I also started charting my temp so that I would know the best days to use Pre~Seed. What I thought was my typical ovulation time came and went with no sign. I figured I was going to ovulate soon, so my husband scrambled home from work late one evening and we used the Pre~Seed. It was quite simple to use and had a very "nice" effect as well. It turns out that I ovulated 3 days after that, so I really thought that we were out for this cycle. I was okay with that since I had more Pre~Seed left and looked forward to using that.Imagine my pleasant surprise when right after Thanksgiving I was a day late for my cycle and got a positive result on a pregnancy test.I am now at 8 weeks and a few days and I really think that Pre~Seed made all of the difference. It is a GREAT product that I now recommend to all my friends that are TTC. Thanks! DF - PA


I just wanted to let you know, your product was referred to us from a friend. We have been trying to get pregnant for months now with no success, we used your product for the first time and we are finally pregnant. I wish we knew about this product earlier.....Thanks


I just wanted to thank you for helping us to achieve our first pregnancy! We have been trying for the past four months and the only thing we did different this month was use Pre~Seed. I wish we would have known about it sooner, I think it was the little extra push we needed. Hopefully things will continue to progress well for the next eight months!!! Thanks again...Kelly

Click here to buy Pre Seed LUBRICANT online